top of page

Amery Gun Club

176 95th Street

Deer Park WI  54007

Contact Information:



President: Wayne Schone

Ph.  715-579-8571

Vice President: Jordan Olson

Treasurer: Rachel Fields

Secretary: Jason Heiken

Grievance Committee

Chris Clarkson

Lee Erickson

Bob Hardina

Shane Strumpke

Larry Reindahl


Note:  There is no mail delivery

at the clubhouse.  Please use

our mailing address for any correspondence.

Amery Gun Club

PO Box 214

Amery, WI  54001

Your message has been sent.

Contact us

bottom of page